Washington Redskins

Washington Redskins Ceiling Fans

The Washington Redskins have been in existence since 1932, first playing as the Boston Braves in 1932 and Boston Redskins from 1933 to 1936 before being purchased by Hall-of-Fame owner George Preston Marshall and moved to D.C. in 1937. Playing in Washington for more than 78 years, the Redskins have amassed five NFL championships, including 3 Super Bowl wins. The team have 19 owners, coaches and players enshrined in Canton as part of the Hall-of-Fame, including Coach Joe Gibbs who coached the team to all 3 of its Super Bowl trophies. Celebrate your love for the Burgundy and Gold with your Washington Redskins ceiling fan.

Sort by: