Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks Ceiling Fans

The Seattle Seahawks, established as a NFL franchise in 1974 as the 28th franchise, began play in 1976. The Seahawks are the only National Football Conference team to have begun play in the American Football Conference, where the Hawks resided from 1976 to 2001, before joining the NFC West Division for the 2002 season. The Seahawks were home to one of the greatest Wide Receivers of all-time, Steve Largent, who was also the first Seahawks player elected to the Hall-of-Fame. The Seahawks won their first Super Bowl championship in 2013 behind coach Pete Carroll and the quarterbacking of Russell Wilson. They made a return appearance to the Super Bowl after the 2014 season, falling just short in a thrilling finish against the Patriots. Earn your "12th man" recognition as a Seahawks supporter with a team-themed ceiling fan today!

Sort by: