Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams Ceiling Fans

The Los Angeles began their life in Cleveland in 1937, winning the NFL Championship in 1945. The franchise would win another championship as the Los Angeles Rams in 1951 and a third as the St Louis Rams in 1999 during the "Greatest Show on Turf" era. The Rams Fearsome Foursome was one of the greatest defensive lines in the history of the NFL. This line featured Rosey Grier, Lamar Lundy, Merlin Olsen and Deacon Jones from 1963 to 1971. Olsen and Jones are among the many Rams greats who have been inducted in the Pro Football Hall-of-Fame. Show your true fandom by purchasing a Rams ceiling fan!

Sort by: