Los Angeles Chargers

Los Angeles Chargers Ceiling Fans

The Los Angeles Chargers are a charter AFL member.  In the team’s first six years they have appeared in five league championships, winning in 1963. The Chargers also represented the AFC in Super Bowl XXIX against the San Francisco 49ers. Seven Chargers players are in Pro Football’s Hall of Fame including quarterback Dan Fouts, wide receiver Charlie Joiner, tight end Kellen Winslow and linebacker Junior Seau. Show you are a Charger with your Los Angeles ceiling fan!

Sort by: