Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers Ceiling Fans

No team has won more championships than the storied Green Bay Packers franchise. Founded in 1919 as an independent football club sponsored by the Indian Packing Company by a shipping clerk named Earl "Curly" Lambeau, the team has collected 13 championships in its 96 year history. The team has boasted legends of the game such as coaches Lambeau (after whom the team's home stadium is named), Vince Lombardi and Mike Holmgren, quarterbacks Brett Favre, Bart Starr, and Aaron Rodgers and the Minister of Defense, Reggie White, whose quarterback sacking skills gave a resurgent Packer organization its 12th championship and third Super Bowl Lombardi trophy in 1997. Own a piece of the Frozen Tundra's glory through your purchase of a Green Bay Packers ceiling fan!

Sort by: