Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals Ceiling Fans

Along with the Chicago Bears, the Arizona Cardinals are the only other chartered members of the National Football League still in existence. Beginning in 1920 in Chicago as a member of the former American Pro Football Conference (APFA), the Cardinals joined the NFL in 1922 before heading west to St. Louis in 1960, and then further west in 1988 as the Phoenix Cardinals before adopting Arizona as their name in 1994. The Cardinals are the winners of the 1925 and 1947 NFL championships and have appeared in playoffs 10 times, including Super Bowl XLIII in 2008. Celebrate your Arizona Cardinals fandom through the purchase of a Cardinals ceiling fan.

Sort by: