Texas A&M Aggies Ceiling Fans

Texas A&M University located in College Station, Texas, fields 20 varsity level teams that compete primarily in the Southeastern Conference (SEC). Maroon and white are the proud colors of the school, whose name comes from the institutions background as an agricultural college. John Davis Crow and Johnny Manziel are the two Aggies who have won the Heisman Trophy, with Manziel being the first freshman to do so in NCAA history. The Aggies stand proud on their tradition of winning teams and spirited fan support, as exemplified through the famous 12th man. Show that you are an Aggie “12th man” and support your school with a Texas A&M ceiling fan!

Sort by: