Minnesota Twins

Minnesota Twins Ceiling Fans

The former Washington Senators began as a charter member of the American League in 1901. The team would play in D.C. for 60 years before making the move to Minneapolis-St. Paul to become the Minnesota Twins. As both the Senators and Twins, the team has three World Series titles and six American League pennants, two of the WS titles and three AL pennants as the Minnesota Twins. Kirby Puckett, Kent Hrbek, Rod Carew, Harmon Kilbrew and Tony Oliva are a few of the great players that have played for this franchise. Twins fans, celebrate your team with a Minnesota Twins ceiling fan!

Sort by: