Detroit Tigers

Detroit Tigers Ceiling Fans

A charter American League franchise, the Detroit Tigers began play in 1901. Throughout the team’s 114-year history, they have won the American League championship 11 times and hold four World Series titles. Baseball greats that have played in Detroit include Ty Cobb, Hank Greenberg and Al Kaline, all Hall of Fame inductees. Other Tiger greats include Alan Trammell, Lou Whitaker, Dizzy Trout, Mickey Lolich, Miguel Cabrera and Justin Verlander, winner of the America League Rookie of the Year, Cy Young and MVP awards. A Detroit Tigers ceiling fan is the must have for any Tigers fan!

Sort by: